Stay Connected

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

A Healthy Smile is Just the Beginning®


Beyhan Annan MPH

Operations Manager, Fellowship Coordinator

Lisa Kamins Crist MBA

Director of Development & Marketing

Kristen Keith RN

Workshop Director

Maria del Mar Muñoz Pareja

Senior Mission Coordinator

Alejandra López PMP

Mission Coordinator 

Melissa Aguilar

Mission Assistant 

Fatima Calderon

Mission Assistant 

Richard Pedrick

Materials Manager

Sandy Ferris

Materials Coordinator

Aida Hamdan MD

Logistics Advisor

Carlos A. Mera

Communication & Creative Director


Diego De La S

Photo Administrator

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Mario Haddad MD

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Robert A. Younan MD

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Lucille Ridgell MD

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Wassim Najjar

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Sara Hussein MD

Post-Doctoral Fellow